Perfect Pass

Sanitary measures The sanitary measures decreed by Public Health must be respected at all times. Anyone who has a season pass agrees to comply with the measures in place during the 2022-2023 winter season.

This pass gives you access to Sommet Saint-Sauveur, versant Avila, Sommet Morin Heights, Sommet Olympia, Sommet Gabriel, Sommet Edelweiss.

Validity :
Ski at all times day and night from the opening of the 2022-2023 season until Sunday December 25, 2022
Ski starting at 3 pm from Monday December 26, 2022 to Wednesday January 4, 2023
Ski day and night Monday to Friday and starting at 3 pm on weekends from Thursday January 5 to Sunday February 26, 2023
Ski starting at 3 pm from Monday February 27 to Friday March 3, 2023
Ski day and night Monday to Friday and starting at 3 pm on weekends from Saturday March 4 to Sunday March 19, 2023
Ski at all times day and night starting Monday March 20, 2023 until the end of the season of Sommet Saint-Sauveur.

Have fun on the trails !

Restrictions:

Starting January 9, 2023, Sommet Morin Heights and Sommet Olympia are closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, Sommet Gabriel is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays, Sommet Edelweiss is closed on Tuesdays.
Sommet Morin Heights and Sommet Olympia are closed in the evening Sunday to Thursday.
Sommet Gabriel is closed every nights, 7 nights a week.

Ski Season Pass Perfect Pass

$419.00

Your cart is empty.

Continue shopping